Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dental Frontiers & Associates

Family Dentistry & Aesthetic Dentists located in Tomball, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Dental Frontiers & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Frontiers & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Mrs. Peyton is very professional, caring, friendly, respectful and very efficient. My teeth are healthier because of the care and time she spends on every tooth. It's very difficult to find a good Dental Hygienist.
Dean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great Dentist
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Garza and his staff are the best! They're very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Everyone always has a smile and makes sure that you're calm and relaxed.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great experience! Made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Jared F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Super friendly. Great practice facility
Darrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great staff and doctor
Cameron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Cameron loved his visit. Very good experience for him. He can't wait to come back.
Adriana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Staff is wonderful
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Peyton is very good at her work and very friendly
Father David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Very professional, kind, and joyful. Great staff and very helpful.
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great experience
Harry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Great experience
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
We have trusted Dental Frontiers with our family’s dental hygiene and cleaning for years. They are the best! I just had the best cleaning ever and am so thankful for Dr. Garza and his friendly staff. I highly recommend you try Dental Frontiers.
Elena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent hygienist and a great experience. Have been coming to this office for 20 years, so glad we know you. Highly recommend them!
Monica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent attention
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Garza is the Best .there is. There's nothing more to say.
Nathaniel H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent
Harry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience for over 20 years!
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Peyton and Dr. Garza are the best in the business!!
Eammon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The staff at Dr. Garza’s office are spectacular and very professional in their work. One feels exceptionally well taken care of.